Marietje Schaake

International Policy Director at Stanford University Cyber Policy Center and International Policy Fellow at Stanford’s Institute for Human-Centered Artificial Intelligence

Dame Wendy Hall DBE FRS FREng

Regius Professor of Computer Science, University of Southampton

Peter Pomerantsev

Senior Fellow, Agora Institute Johns Hopkins University

Bart Groothuis

Member of the European Parliament

Julia Reda

Project lead of Control Copyright at the GFF in Germany, and Fellow at the Shuttleworth Foundation

Cory Doctorow

Science fiction author, activist and journalist

Xiaowei Wang

Technologist, filmmaker, artist and writer

Mohan Gandhi

Head of Research and Policy, Sustainable Digital Infrastructure Alliance

Alice Munyua

Director, Africa Mradi at Mozilla Corporation

Sophie Bloemen

Director, Commons Network

Paul Keller

Director of Policy, Open Future Foundation

Alek Tarkowski

Strategy Director, Open Future Foundation

Ethan Zuckerman

Professor, University of Massachusetts at Amherst

Carina Lopes

Head of Digital Future Society Think Tank

Katja Bego

Project Lead, NGI Forward

Maciej Kuziemski

Host of Project Syndicate’s podcast The New Postnormal

Pearse O’Donohue

Director for the Future Networks Directorate of DG CONNECT at the European Commission

Energy saving

💡 1.560883522

Webpage footprint

Page weight:
or approximately
per visit

Streaming content:
on average
of potential emissions